4204 Okeechobee Rd.
Fort Pierce, Fl 34947

Email Us

Mon-Fri 8:00 am-4:30 pm

Scope and Sequence

The SLC Scope and Sequence is divided into Elementary, Middle and High School levels. Within each level, it is subdivided into subject areas: Math, Reading/Language Arts, Science and Social Studies according to grade levels. To access the scope and sequence for a specific subject and grade level, find the school level, then select the subject area and grade to view the scope and sequence. Each nine weeks is identified. Scroll through each document to find the desired nine week period. This information is updated periodically.