Our Location
Purchasing Department
Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. – Monday – Friday
(772) 429-3980
9461 Brandywine Lane
Port St Lucie, FL 34986
Purchasing@stlucieschools.org
Contact Us
Purchasing Department Staff

Kim Albritton, FCCM, CPPB
Director of Financial Operations
Kimberly.Albritton@stlucieschools.org
(772) 429-3980
Pamela Brown
Purchasing Specialist
pamela.brown@stlucieschools.org
(772) 429-3993
Donna Sapp, CPPB
Purchasing Specialist
donna.sapp@stlucieschools.org
(772) 429-3990
DeeDee Akins
Purchasing Clerk
Deidra.Akins@stlucieschools.org
(772) 429-3988
Shannon Dunbar
Property Specialist
Shannon.Dunbar@stlucieschools.org
(772) 429-3971