Denise Rodriquez

Telephone: (772) 429-7524


Executive Director of Teaching, Learning, and Leading
Early Learning Dr. Mary Huffstetter, Coordinator of Early Childhood Learning VPK Program Specialist

  • Cassandra Velasquez
Elementary Curriculum Kimberly Jay, Director Curriculum Developers 

  • Elizabeth Fisher, ELA
  • Nancy Mejias, ELA
  • Amabel Morales, Textbook Manager
  • Paul Reif, Science/Academic Events
  • Mandy Rowland, ELA
  • Chris Workey, Math K-6
MSAP Magnet Schools Laurie Boyer, Coordinator
  • Karen Crocco, MSAP Magnet Outreach Specialist
Secondary Curriculum  Elizabeth Pruitt, Director Curriculum Developers 

  • Beth Bonvie, Science
  • Kimberlee Cooper, 9-12 ELA & Academic Events
  • Kathleen Ems, Social Studies
  • Julie Leofanti, Math 7-12
  • Kelly Lunt, K-12 STEM
  • Dorthea Oatts, 6-8 ELA

Technology Support Specialist 

  • Jessica Gutierrez
Secondary Guidance Services Nikki Poole, Coordinator of Secondary School Guidance and Advisement
  • Nayanira Alanis, District Data Specialist
Virtual Instruction Jeanne Ziemba, Principal Mosaic K-5 (7023) 6-12 (7004) St. Lucie Virtual
Talent and Leadership Development
Talent Development Didi Campbell, Coordinator of Quality Instruction Administrator on Special Assignment

  • Andrea Reilly

Non-Instructional Support

  • Odessa Randolph, Executive Secretary
  • Laura VanDuzer, InService Data Specialist

Instructional Specialists

  • Lyndsey Burk
  • Dana Miller
  • Wendy Turner
  • Sally VanDereedt

Technology Specialist 

  • Julia Hilburn