Finance

The Finance Department, under the direction of Chief Financial Officer- Michelle Thomas, is responsible for the overall coordination and administration of the district’s budgetary and fiscal matters, financial planning, accounts payable and payroll.

Accounts Payable

Jessica Bessant, Director of Financial Reporting
(772)-429-3989
Jessica.Bessant@stlucieschools.org 
Mary Crispino Joie Staropoli
(772) 429-3984 (772) 429-3966
Mary.Crispino@stlucieschools.org Joie.Staropoli@stlucieschools.org
Cindy Hill Charice White
(772) 429-3987 (772) 429-3981
Cynthia.Hill@stlucieschools.org Charice.White@stlucieschools.org
Carmen Sessom Stephanie Ellis
(772) 429-3985 (772) 429-3982
Carmen.Sessom@stlucieschools.org Stephanie.Ellis@stlucieschools.org
Contact List by School/Department