null

Facilities and Maintenance

327 NW Commerce Park Drive
Port St Lucie, FL 34986
View Map

Mon-Fri 7:30 am-4:00 pm

Our Mission

St Lucie School’s facilities and maintenance department dedicates itself to providing professional services to maintain, repair and upgrade our schools and grounds ensuring the safety and health of all students and staff.

Employee Spotlight

promotions

Most Recent Promotions

Ryne Hubbard from DC Pride to Plant Manager at White City Elementary.

News

hiring

We’re hiring!

If you are a hard worker with a good attitude, we would love for you to join our custodial team!

Facility Use Application

Tara Guerin
(772) 340-7100
Fax: (772) 340-7139
 

Instructions:

On the “New Schedule” page, select a schedule from the icons.

Click “Help” in the Facility Use Request if needed.

  1. Find the facilities you want to rent
  2. Read guidelines and requirements:
  3. Calculate your total cost of rental and fees:
  4. Submit a Facility Use Request Form

 

School Dude

Tara Guerin

(772) 340-7100

(772) 340-4819

Emergency Plan

Staff

Derek McSween
Director of Maintenance,
Building Services, and Projects
Derek.McSween@stlucieschools.org
(772) 340-7111
Fax: (772) 340-7139

Carolyn Rarrieck
Custodial Services Coordinator
Carolyn.Rarrieck@stlucieschools.org
(772) 340-7176
Fax: (772) 785-6688

Matthew Weber
Senior Project Manager
Matthew.Weber@stlucieschools.org
(772) 216-4342
 

Brian Locatelli
Senior Project Manager
Brian.Locatelli@stlucieschools.org
(772) 519-2649

Brandon Nicklow
Automated Building Services
Brandon.Nicklow@stlucieschools.org

(772) 772-7107
 
Rob D’Amato
Project Manager
Robert.D’Amato@stlucieschools.org
(772) 340-7105
 
Vernon Davis
Project Manager
Vernon.Davis@stlucieschools.org
(772) 340-7112
 
Jim Babington
Project Manager
Jim.Babington@stlucieschools.org
(772) 340-4818

What we’ve been up to……

Slide
BEFORE
BEFORE
AFTER
AFTER
St. Lucie West K-8 Gym Floors
Slide
BEFORE
BEFORE
AFTER
AFTER
St. Lucie West K-8 Kitchen Renovations
Slide
BEFORE
BEFORE
AFTER
AFTER
Bayshore Elementary Cooler/Freezer Replacement
Slide
BEFORE
BEFORE
AFTER
AFTER
Dan McCarty Middle School Gym Floors
previous arrow
next arrow