Finance

The Finance Department, under the direction of Chief Financial Officer- Michelle Thomas, is responsible for the overall coordination and administration of the district’s budgetary and fiscal matters, financial planning, accounts payable and payroll.

Finance Staff

Michelle Thomas, Chief Financial Officer
(772) 429-3970
Michelle.Thomas@stlucieschools.org
Christine O’Rourke
Executive Assistant to Michelle Thomas
(772) 429-3970 / Christine.Orourke@stlucieschools.org
Jessica Bessant
Kim Albritton
Director Financial Reporting Director Financial Operations
(772) 429-3989 (772) 429-3972
Jessica.Bessant@stlucieschools.org Kimberly.Albritton@stlucieschools.org
Areas: Accounts Payable, Cost Report, P-cards Areas: Purchasing, Assets, Internal Accts, Grants, General Fund
Barbara Audette, Payroll Manager Lisa Green, Accountant
(772) 429-3996 (772) 429-4639
Barbara.Audette@stlucieschools.org Lisa.Green@stlucieschools.org
Area: Payroll Area: Food Service Accounting
Natalia Sassarone, Accountant Yadira Gonzalez, Accountant
(772) 429-3986 (772) 429-3983
Natalia.Sassarone@stlucieschools.org Yadira.Gonzalez@stlucieschools.org
Area: General Fund Area: Internal Accounts; Position Control
Erin Johnson, Accountant Adrienne Harvey, Bookkeeper Advisor
(772) 429-3646 (772) 429-3986
Erin.Johnson@stlucieschools.org Adrienne.Harvey@stlucieschools.org
Area: Grants Accounting, Charter Schools Area: Internal Accounts / School Pay
Accounts Payable Staff / Payroll Staff / Purchasing Staff