Team Members

Denise Rodriguez

Director of Talent Development

Email: Denise.Rodriguez@stlucieschools.org

Didi Campbell

Coordinator of Quality Instruction

Email: Didi.Campbell@stlucieschools.org

Andrea Reilly

Andrea Camp Reilly

Administrator on Special Assignment

Email: Andrea.Reilly@stlucieschools.org

Lyndsey Burk

Lyndsey Burk

Instructional Specialist

Email: Lyndsey.Burk@stlucieschools.org

  • Bayshore Elementary
  • Floresta Elementary
  • Mariposa Elementary
  • Morningside Elementary
  • Northport K-8
  • Oak Hammock K-8
  • Performance Based Preparatory Academy
  • Rivers Edge Elementary
  • Samuel S. Gaines Academy of Emerging Technologies
  • Village Green Elementary
Sally VanDereedt

Sally VanDereedt

Instructional Specialist

Email: Sally.VanDereedt@stlucieschools.org

  • ESOL Endorsement Course Lead
  • Leaders of Innovative Technology Contact (#LITSLPS)
  • CA Moore Elementary
  • Dale Cassens Educational Complex
  • F.K. Sweet Elementary
  • Fairlawn Elementary
  • C.A.S.T.
  • Lincoln Park Academy
  • Lakewood Park Elementary
  • Port St. Lucie H.S.
  • Southport M.S.

Wendy Turner

Instructional Specialist

Email: Wendy.Turner@stlucieschools.org

  • ESE Certification Course Lead
  • STOIC/CHAMPS Lead
  • Allapattah Flats K-8
  • Ft. Pierce Westwood Academy: The WEST Prep Magnet
  • Manatee Academy K-8
  • Palm Pointe Educational Research School K-8
  • St. Lucie West K-8
  • St. Lucie West Centennial H.S.
  • Treasure Coast High School
  • West Gate K-8
  • Windmill Point Elementary

Dana Miller

Instructional Specialist

Email: Dana.Miller@stlucieschools.org

  • Reading Endorsement Course Lead
  • Dan McCarty M.S.
  • Forest Grove M.S.
  • Ft. Pierce Central H.S.
  • Lawnwood Elementary
  • Parkway Elementary
  • St. Lucie Elementary
  • Southern Oaks M.S.
  • Savanna Ridge Elementary
  • Weatherbee Elementary
  • White City Elementary

Julia Hilburn

Technology Support Specialist

Email: Julia.Hilburn@stlucieschools.org

K-12 Technology support and
implementation in the following areas:

  • Canvas integration
  • Microsoft Certified Trainer Expert
    Excel, Word, PowerPoint, Accessibility, Sway, Etc.
  • Instructional design of Canvas PD courses
  • Leaders of Innovative Technology Cohorts (LITslps)
    TIMS Matrix, Microsoft Certification, DELL Certification
  • Swivl and LessonCast, Microsoft Stream
  • Powered Up
  • Website Marketing

Laura VanDuzer

In-service Data Specialist

Email: Laura.VanDuzer@stlucieschools.org

  • Frontline
  • Out of District In-Service credit requests

Odessa Randolph

Executive Secretary

Email: Odessa.Randolph@stlucieschools.org

  • Training Stipend Payment
  • Professional development travel inquiries
  • SIP minutes/SAC memberships

CONTACT THE TALENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Send message

Training Locations and Partners